Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

to fake him out duh!) He WAS trained by ninjas mind you



badowskibadowski

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

awesome animation, great voice acting but there's one thing that took 0,5 a star off.

why did Batman ready the left fist to hit the Brony with his right fist?



BlazePyrosBlazePyros

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I so thought he was gonna say Batman TAS or Justice league or even Gargoyles. But biker mice from mars!!?!?! Oh the good old days of my youth. Starting to feel old lately but atlest theres people out there that remember street sharks and biker mice from mars and swat cats. Hell even Bobby's World was awesome. The memories *sniffle*


People find this review helpful!

UberHUberH

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

As a brony, I found this to be really funny.
Still looking out for Tarboy 2.



DisastermonsterDisastermonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Just as expected from James Lee... some piece of epic Masterwork :D
I really like your Style man, keep it up ^^

P.S.: music by Hania very good as usual :D