Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


AutumnFireAutumnFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

it was meh till the end then i couldnt stop laughing.



DaPenguinPaladinDaPenguinPaladin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Lololol This is great, friggin hilarious.xD



FTLturtleFTLturtle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I lost it at "old and gay".

Animation was really nice to look at, both style and motion wise. Might want to work on some of the mouth movements though, some of the side views didn't transition well from the other positions.



minaman117minaman117

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

that was fing hilarious and "old and gay"



BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

to fake him out duh!) He WAS trained by ninjas mind you