Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2012 | 1:25 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 10, 2012
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This one took quite a bit longer than my Pregnetheus cartoon. The rough style actually took more work than my typical cleaner style oddly enough.I'm happy with how it turned out, though I'm eager to get back to something tidier and simpler.

Jazza did a fantastic job as usual as Batman. It was my first time working with Josh Tomar (as the voice of the Brony), and he completely nailed it from the get go, I can't wait to work with him again.

Characters were animated in Flash. I used a lot of Photoshop for the BG art, and composited in After Effects to add some glows and filters just to soften the look a little.

I've got a couple more ideas for some parody stuff, but we're going to throw in some original stuff soon too just to even it out a bit more.

Reviews


SreynessSreyness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Well done Sir ... almost perfect (how could Batman hold him with the right hand and strikes with the left ... because he hits the Ponyman with the right???)

But the Ending was tooo hilarious ... love it :D



WolftacularWolftacular

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Incredibly well done! But the humor could've been better.



KewlKat957KewlKat957

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

What about Gravity Falls? The ending was hilarious! And this video has very good animation too. Also this video looked like it took a vey long time, and it is really good. Love it!



RennisanceRennisance

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Holy shit, that ending was insanely funny XD


People find this review helpful!

RarykosRarykos

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

The part with TVs was awesome! :o


People find this review helpful!