Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


byronxbyronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

AMAZING GAME!!! the plot was fantasic along with the bow and arrow type shooter. i hope you make another one.



ShusukeFShusukeF

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

Zipp is a troll :P
I expected him to come back but not in this game like that after I beat the final boss and watched all that :3
They make a good duo.

Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

KRadoKRado

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

Bravo, such beautiful gameplay! The AI's movements were executed perfectly. I really enjoyed it! Next time (please let there be a next time) can you possibly make several endings depending on choices one might possibly take?


People find this review helpful!

metalheadnvmetalheadnv

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

This game is awesome 5* congratz creators... Hope 2nd part comes soon cause 1st is small, but interesting :D



TiddlyBitsTiddlyBits

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Awesome game. Good voice acting, gameplay and I'm sure like everyone else, I adore Zipp. Reminded me of the good ol 2D Castlevanias. No mouse problems for me thankfully. I also loved the dialogue after the credits. Can't wait for the next one. (: