Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


Shadow-with-EyesShadow-with-Eyes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

Brillant game! Great graphics, dialogue and voice acting. I too was devastated when I had to kill Zipp but loved his re-appearance at the end. Leaves room for second game.



alfate7alfate7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

OH WOO OH WOOOWO OH WOOO OHOO WOO BLAHHH !!!! ZIPP'S LAST WORDS .



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2013

Wonderful game but boo to the terds giving away the ending.I don't care if i misspelled terd,that's not something you're supposed to know.Anyway,really good game though,i had so much fun playing it.Other game creators could learn alot from you,bravo good sir.



angelofpityangelofpity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

best game ever! i almost teared up when we killed zipp then i so over exaggerated death and laughed... i was like you jerk!i was so mad ....T.T



AbysLordAbysLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

After being sad when I killed Zipp and then realize that he reappear at the ending after the credit, well it was unexpected.. great game though hope you guys continue the serie.