Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


kuroganekazekuroganekaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

This game is pure epicness. I love it. Though I'm having some trouble with Xil and the Obelisk. I can't gather enough light to complete the seal.



UrishoUrisho

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

PLEASE... ONE MORE EPISODE OF THIS GAME! *_____________*!!
Best game on flash, EVER. if it was a game of PC i'll surely buy it!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I have to give you credit because this is in fact a well done game. I guess what I didn't like about it was how strange it was. It looks like the game starts with you killing a demon and then he helps you. Or maybe he just teleported? I really have to give you credit for having a game with clear instructions. I was amazed at how quickly I got used to it.

The voice acting in this is also fantastic. You can really tell these characters have a lot of personality. As you might have expected, the graphics were fantastic too. I'm not a big fan of RPG's, but this was very nicely done. It's great to see these cool designs.


People find this review helpful!

EzeakealEzeakeal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I loved this game so much when it was the demo. So much so that I finished it on Armour games already but had to play it here too :) I love Zipp, I totally want to see more of him :D



drackmoredrackmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Can't wait for the second one to come out. Only issue I had with the game was having to reset the quality levels every time i did a new game but that's a real minor issue. And maybe make it a little longer.


People find this review helpful!