Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


drackmoredrackmore

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Can't wait for the second one to come out. Only issue I had with the game was having to reset the quality levels every time i did a new game but that's a real minor issue. And maybe make it a little longer.


People find this review helpful!

WilmoonWilmoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Finally!!!



AtlasAtlas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

The music is good, the art is nice, the Voice Acting sounded somewhat odd with the way some normal words were pronounced, and not because of going for that Medieval feel just the way the VA said them. The only really bad thing about this game is it's no XBLA for me to enjoy as well.
5/5
5/5
Favorited.


People find this review helpful!

1wingangel19921wingangel1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

one of the coolest games ive played in a long time good job you get a 5



Vince-69Vince-69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

pure awesome game, this is with a big difference one of the best of here, tipe of medals, story, designs all is awesome, the only thing I would change is the voices.
By the way, i only need two secret medals to get all of them :P love this game, I hope the next part will be larger, this is a little short.