Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2012 | 3:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 4, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 10, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2012
    Halloween 2012 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2012!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Betel 10 Points Slay Betel
Mogrimm 10 Points Vanquish Mogrimm
Nocxis 25 Points Destroy Nocxis
Zippelnum 25 Points "Defeat" Zippelnum
Salem 50 Points Beat Salem
SalemPlus 50 Points Beat Salem on New Game+ Mode
Xil 50 Points Annihilate Xil and the Black Obelisk
ONWARD! 100 Points Beat the game on normal mode, in one sitting, without dying
But why? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not very good at this are we... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh Sellie... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Over Sellie's head Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You lied to me? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Good job hunter! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Finest Cranequin Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
What IS a man? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Possession Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Demon's were once... Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
You forgot about Chu? Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Not so insignificant Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Lead Anselm through this unforgiving sidescroller, use the lantern to bind demons in a pentagram of light, and free this once peaceful city from an ancient evil.

Walkthrough if you get stuk: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=0EBjl9l7-5k

PDF walkthrough(with trophy guide!): http://www.mediafire.com/
view/?05dfc25xtr58t5z

Reviews


Matrixxx035Matrixxx035

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

español: en un gran juego los jefes son dificiles pero eso me motivo a jugar mas y aprnder del juego para saber como derrotarlos me gustaria q tubiera segunda parte es un buen juego sigan asi :D
english: is a great game, bosses are hard but that motivated me to play more and aprnder the game to know how to defeat me like q tubiera second part is a good game keep it up: D



FeanarthFeanarth

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Top notch voice acting, funny characters and quite some fresh ideas. If i'd had any grief with this game it would be the rather unresponsive controls. They are fine alright but could be tighter.

Other than that the story and "friendship" with Zipp (funny!) makes me hunger for more! Keep up the great work. :D



bIuecrimsonbIuecrimson

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Same problem as everyone else. Lag.
I enjoyed the demo and if lag is helped, I'll enjoy this too.



ShouOokamiShouOokami

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

Great visuals. Great Music. Great voice acting. Great feel. The ONLY problem I had were the controls were a little sluggish. But other than that. AMAZING! Can't wait for Andover.



aattssaattss

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

This needs more content. The first level or two made the lantern light important, as without it zombies ran straight at you. However, in this version of the game, the lantern light isn't really that important in dealing extra damage to zombies, not to mention that zombies only show up twice. You only have one puzzle. The most difficult bosses only have 3 attacks..