Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2012 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 3, 2012
  • Daily 5th Place October 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just parodying some scenes from the Gangnam Style music video. Pretty fun to make actually. Oh and don't worry, this vid doesn't contain any actual gang bang scenes involving Oprah... those are kept seperate. HOPE U LYK. Its only like 27 seconds along and there's plenty of loud screaming SO BE WARNED.

Reviews


edheedhe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Quality animation, detailed drawings. Definitely my favourite Gangnam Style related or Animation-with-Gangnam-style-track-aw kwardly-shoehorned-in released this week.


SpeedoSausage responds:

WOOOOOOOAH SEXY LADY


PennyoceanPennyocean

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Well at first i was gonna give it a 1 but i really dosent deseve it overall its random and made me crack a smile LOL if there was a single penis (connected to the body) in this video i would give it a 0 LOL just a warning for the future .


SpeedoSausage responds:

but willies are the funniest >:C


jasonl816jasonl816

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

The animation was funny with many things that feature from the "gangbang" style and the graphics and voicing was good. I just wish that the animation was a little slower so we can admire everything in the animation and that butt that he placed his face into.


SpeedoSausage responds:

yeah i was worried about it being too fast paced but... I SPOSE YOU CAN ALWAYS WATCH IT ON YOUTUBE *points at my YouTube button on the preloader expecting you to see it*


SirStormerSirStormer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Oh Christ when the chick went flying into the background, I haven't laughed that hard at a flash in a long time. You sir, are the best worst thing to happen to flash animators in a long time.


SpeedoSausage responds:

i luv slapstick


veselekovveselekov

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

this is why ily shaun.


SpeedoSausage responds:

<3 penus