Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2012 | 5:14 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week October 3, 2012
  • Daily 5th Place October 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just parodying some scenes from the Gangnam Style music video. Pretty fun to make actually. Oh and don't worry, this vid doesn't contain any actual gang bang scenes involving Oprah... those are kept seperate. HOPE U LYK. Its only like 27 seconds along and there's plenty of loud screaming SO BE WARNED.

Reviews


Master-VaderMaster-Vader

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

the animation is incredible
the voices are funny
and some how you manage to make me watch this every day
are you a wizard?!
hell i give you 5 stars
i seen the original music video and you made it exact to what it does
fwaps to you brotha!



spicy5spicy5

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

How can u rate this well? ..no just no


SpeedoSausage responds:

You can rate it well by giving it 5 out of 5.


LEVaughnLEVaughn

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

The animation (while actually well drawn) was childish and uninspired - too many dick jokes. The voice acting was awful, though you were trying to be funny (I get it) but honestly put a bit more effort into your comedy and humour - it wasn't anything that felt inspired or well worked on (as was the artwork). The chain from beginning / middle / end was solid, but the entire thing could have been pieced together better. I suggest drawing out your animation more and don't go with just the short ten second thing - you'd get more honest ratings then. As far as the concept and story goes? Well the title itself made it sound hilarious and I though it would be a well thought out parody, so the concept is there. However instead of a masterpiece I was greeted with an immature flash animation written, directed, and designed by someone I thought could do better. You shouldn't focus on appealing to the immature community nor should you support immaturity such as this. The over-the-top and over-done dick jokes, gay jokes, and woman/man jokes are just, too much..You don't need to do this, it makes you look bad.

Tip(s).
- Keep the animation style.
- Lose the poor voice acting.
- Improve the design/flow.
- Proper Titling (Make it go with the animation).
- More mature animation; you don't need to be immature to get your stuff noticed.


SpeedoSausage responds:

There's voice acting in this? Apart from one line which is a shout... yeah, sure go ahead, knock it.
I don't do the short ten second thing, this was a once off. There's not meant to be any storyline to this as you almost seem to suggest.
Also, LOL. You thought the title "OPRAH GANGBANG STYLE" would be a hilarious well thought out flash, but you were disappointed when you saw it had dick jokes and was immature? The only other possible thing you could have assumed this flash would be about would be an orgy involving Oprah, which more than likely, would be extremely immature and be full of dick jokes. So I don't know how to please you, maaayne.

And "woman/man jokes"? The fuck is that? Am I not allowed to make fun of humans anymore or something?
I'll do whatever I want fank you very much, I don't need to do "mature animation". I'll leave the artsy black and white furry animations to the deviantART-types and focus on making self-confessed immature animations for Newgrounds seeing as how that's pretty much all this site used to have back in the day.


sXsDASBOOTsXssXsDASBOOTsXs

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

OMMFG all of your videos make me laugh so fucking hard. more plzzzzzzz



skyhot004skyhot004

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

AHHHHHHHH I DIED LAUGHING