Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


DeathwishezDeathwishez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Who saw XJ-9 on camera 22 right before the Raven scene?


People find this review helpful!

athan1214athan1214

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2012

I have a question:You guys at zone make hentai based on alot of different animes. So, my question is, what are some of your favorite animes?



AmbivalentEyeAmbivalentEye

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

Awesome as usual. Although having the announcer going through therapy robbed us of the usual back-and-forth, I suspect we may have witnessed the setup for a brick joke.

Does anyone else think Zone-Tan is just going to completely nonsexually cuddle with Lemmy after the show, just to spite us?


People find this review helpful!

Silverstorm190Silverstorm190

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2013

Awesome unlike most videos i watch online Caxx voice is so kawaii god i wish my sister had her voice i wont mind listening to her yap about everything if she had



hiperpot001hiperpot001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

funny, creepy and weird
excelent animations, sound and voices, i think they are some problems with the music
but probably it's my computer that has the problems...

still...it was pretty good, i like it

congratulations