Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


Wolf1571Wolf1571

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

good vid and thats all there to say


People find this review helpful!

extremisboyextremisboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

lol its really really funny at the part where raven got scared with monster



CuatroSlashCuatroSlash

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

The ending track was wayyyyy louder than when the show is playing :(
Please check those out!:D since i have to turn my volume to the highest level to really be able to hear zone-tan's "hot" voice.
The ending music was really loud and i was shocked with the sudden music-burst(?) DX ( since i was turning my volume up to the max)
Well everything's fine besides that :D
i'd still give you 5 stars though :P
If this happens only to me... then sorry to interrupt:(
I'm not really fluent with english so... sorry if i made some (or lots of) mistakes in my grammar D:


People find this review helpful!

Xunforgivensin88Xunforgivensin88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Have Zone-tan get it on with Lemy, or just have Lemy tentacle rape Zone-tan...possibly in the butt. Excellent show though, I enjoy not only the humor, but the work Zone produces. Looking forward to whatever you bring next.


People find this review helpful!

findilixfindilix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Cooooooool