Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


HaloJummperHaloJummper

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

That is by far the best flash animation i have ever seen in my entire life. The voice acting was also top notch. I really liked how Ravens voice was done. Raven sounded just like she did in Teen Titans. This episode was pretty comedic. All in all, top notch excellence.



ntn9ntn9

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

"And he's the cutest little violating tentecal monster! Yes he is, yes he is!!" XD


People find this review helpful!

instinct46instinct46

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

|Excellent animation, and voice acting. Haha this has to be the funnest thing on the newgrounds this month. I look forward to your next zone broadcast.



Shadow602Shadow602

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

^w^ Ah, Zone... You cease to amaze me. Only one thing though, I still would like to see YOU in one of the flashes ;) Keep up the good work! (As long as you're not too busy)



ShadowraythShadowrayth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

"...and your cunt smells like spoiled mayonaise" omfg i almost pissed myself when i heard that. 5/5-5/5 all the way. looking forward to more ztv