Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


DesmonddfDesmonddf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

People really look down on porn. It ISN´T easy to write it, produce it, and make it sound good.

Yes, we may fap for anything we challenge ourselfs to, but that doesn´t make it good porn. Only fappable porn.

No artist "waste" their talent on it more than in anything else, because you need talent to be good doing it.


People find this review helpful!

flamewolf393flamewolf393

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

I love zone-tan, she is so cute!! Seriously though guys good work. Keep it up and here's hoping that maybe someday zone-tan will be a star on her on show (wink wink)!



ManimeInfiniteManimeInfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

What the desu am I fapping to? Oh wait review-- erm
Good animation, voice was fluid. To much clothe.



BrokenTelevisonBrokenTelevison

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Fuck Yeah!!!! new Teen Titans Porn Parodies!!!
By the way, I think it would be cool to make a video of Raven, Starfire and Terra in a threesome... just for feedback



Golden-ChickenGolden-Chicken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

wait wait wait....... why are you talking about porn?
(looking at your other videos)
:( ooh right..... porn. nasty tentacle porn..... im never watching though's videos EVER again. D:
But your animation in this one was REALLY good. Why don't you make something thats not porn related??
you have sooo much talents that its almost sad to think that you wasting your time on animating porn. but its your life so do whatever you wanna do, but thats just my opinion.

4.5 star for the animation.