Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


AnubusStarAnubusStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I have one thing to say: Dat voice acting.


People find this review helpful!

FrostfaunaFrostfauna

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Just want to say I love your animation style. It's always so fluid and the sound effects are excellent. Raven's voice sounded just like on the show. Props to your voice actor, Caxx. You would almost think she was Tara Strong.


People find this review helpful!

DesmonddfDesmonddf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

People really look down on porn. It ISN´T easy to write it, produce it, and make it sound good.

Yes, we may fap for anything we challenge ourselfs to, but that doesn´t make it good porn. Only fappable porn.

No artist "waste" their talent on it more than in anything else, because you need talent to be good doing it.


People find this review helpful!

flamewolf393flamewolf393

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

I love zone-tan, she is so cute!! Seriously though guys good work. Keep it up and here's hoping that maybe someday zone-tan will be a star on her on show (wink wink)!



ManimeInfiniteManimeInfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

What the desu am I fapping to? Oh wait review-- erm
Good animation, voice was fluid. To much clothe.