Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


PS2wizardPS2wizard

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Not bad. Also, Korra from The Legend of Korra and XJ9 from My Life As A Teenage Robot can be seen when they switch the channels to Raven's cells. It's hard to see but try watching it on Youtube and pausing quickly and you'll see them.


People find this review helpful!

ExposedNinjaExposedNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Is it weird that I find Zone-tan absolutely adorable? Also, am I the only one who noticed XJ9 tied up as well?



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

i rarely visit the site but i do enjoy these news updates could you maybe try a flash series of zone-tan doesn't have to be adult but maybe a animated reality show about her life before during and after the show or something just a thought



mpittarimpittari

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Now....if only we could get a porno of Zone-tan then the sites would be complete :D



MasterPriestMasterPriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Never watched the adult-rated ones but your animation is superb! I think I'm in-love with Zone-tan's VA! I mean that voice has be something right? :)