Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


PanDaGoldZEROPanDaGoldZERO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

your friend is so cute lol



PenguinMannPenguinMann

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Considering this series mostly amounts to an extended advertisment for a porn site . . . it was really unexpectedly entertaining, and stands on its own without trouble. The animation itself was beautiful, and even the little sound effects like when she would put her hands on the desk showed a huge attention to detail.

Jokes were overall amusing if a touch on the crass side for my taste, and the VO was absolutely outstanding. Raven was so spot-on it was almost unnerving.

So yeah, nothing else to say but: damn good work.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I didn't think this was as good as your other episodes, but this was still nice. The highlight was probably seeing Raven like that, if at all. It was also nice to get a good shot of Lenny. The voice acting and animation in these things are completely flawless! It's amazing how much you got this person to sound like Raven. Old classic shows should never die.

Of course, if being raped is what makes you stay alive, maybe you should just die. I'm really getting to know the narrator more. It's great someone like BennettTheSage got on this. I am not a fan of hentai, so I'm not one of your biggest fans. Still, I can't deny how popular you are.


People find this review helpful!

redsonic140redsonic140

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Did i really saw korra in the dungeon? :D



timothy200timothy200

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

lovely video