Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


bleeduntildeathbleeduntildeath

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

without the bickering between the announcer and zone-tan it's not as funny, still a good episode though


People find this review helpful!

DanDanielDanDaniel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

@doomsdesire Just because YOU hate forced jokes doesn't mean we all do, I for one love groan enducing puns and jokes like the ones on here. Seems that all the negative points you have made are based around the fact that YOU do not like this type of humour, which does not make for a good arguement.
I like these videos and the fact that you can do something non-sexual (although it's not a bad thing that you do :D). Great animation detail and voice acting (as always). Please keep making more of these, even every 2-4 months is worth the wait.


People find this review helpful!

sephroth179sephroth179

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

just out of curieosty do you have a tumblr because i have some things i want to say and get replys fast but i was just wondering about that and if no ok its just so hard to wait for this and i tend to get board and just need something to fill it besides porn porn can only fill so much of a gap but you deserve all 5 stars good work and you always make me laugh good work guy be hide the camera and as always good work zone i hope to hear from you soon you pall sephroth179 egnor the fact that it is miss spelled it was going to be sephiroth179 but i keep forgetting the i


People find this review helpful!

MasterGentlemanMasterGentleman

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

these are always interesting and it's a nice change of pace for you to use your abilities for things besides porn. I think these are great ways for you to alert people on projects and I always get a laugh out of the occasional, mentally-challenged turd that writes to you. Anyway, keep up the good work and I watch you fap too.


People find this review helpful!

drummerboy1drummerboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

and you cunt smells like spolied mayo no one enjoys that ... exept the 10 percent of the most fucked up fans if your one of those persons who like that type ( zone taaaaannnn freak ) at the end od your messages and as zone always say she watching you fap