Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


drummerboy1drummerboy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

and you cunt smells like spolied mayo no one enjoys that ... exept the 10 percent of the most fucked up fans if your one of those persons who like that type ( zone taaaaannnn freak ) at the end od your messages and as zone always say she watching you fap



qwertysamqwertysam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I enjoyed the animation, but there were lots of parts I didn't get, and I'm assuming it's because, given the context, of porn. But still pretty good.



DoomsDesireDoomsDesire

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I think this is the first time I've logged into my account in several years (perhaps 5 or more?) but I really wanted to write my piece about this.

All three episodes I've watched were very "meh". The humour is painfully forced, the voice acting is mediocre (not terrible but not really good either), and the script is all around awful and uninteresting. The one good thing going for it is the fact that it's animated very well and has a nice clean look.

That said, I'm actually botherd at how these have over 4 star reviews. How do people find this THAT funny? How can people not feel how awkwardly forced the "jokes" are? I'm glad there are at least a few (emphasis on few...) people who seem to agree with me in the review section. I'm wondering if other people are mainly giving high ratings because the hostess has a really good character design (ie hot/cute)?

tl;dr

- Needs to stop forcing humour. I've notced cursing is a crutch for this in the series, so that maybe 13 year olds enjoy it?
- Needs a better script all-around.
- Perhaps with a better script the voice actors can improve on their overall presentation. It's very possible they're being hindered by bad writing.
- No clue why this series has such high ratings.
- Great animation and character design.


People find this review helpful!

ipwnlocksipwnlocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

THE CUTEST LITTLE VIOLATING TENTACLE MONSTER!

i feel like there is an easter egg in this somewhere. (aside from seen jenny and korra on the monitor in between static when they talk to raven)


People find this review helpful!

McFoodleMcFoodle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Can't wait to wath te nxt one Keep them coming I rather enjoy the banter in it


People find this review helpful!