Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


BlessingBlessing

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Not too shabby. Not too shabby at all!

Here's what I liked:
-The art style was very clean and precise.
-The animation was the smoothest I've ever seen from such a tween-heavy cartoon.
-The girl had really solid voice acting, as did Raven. The narrator's voice acting wasn't bad.

Here's what I didn't:
-Although the animation was smooth, the method you used meant really smooth transitions between the same handful of poses.
-Some of the writing was a little cliche (like anything related to tentacle rape), some of it was just gross (the mayonnaise comment was just disgusting, not funny), and some of it was just forced (like the "get on with it" bit with the narrator losing his temper, or the "watching you fap" line).
-The music at the end was waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy too loud (you should edit your audio to make sure it's all close to the same volume).
-News (or sports announcing) coworkers passive aggressively going at it is a pretty overdone cliche in general.

Overall this toon had its ups and downs, kinda left me with mixed feelings, but I think it was MOSTLY good so I'll score it as such. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Enigmainme23Enigmainme23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Was that Korra I saw flash across the screen before your switched to Raven?! Great wrok, as usual!



SecretiveGirlSecretiveGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

i luv yew zone-tan i want to hav lesbian sex with yew!O.O


People find this review helpful!

CoyoteIncarnateCoyoteIncarnate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Fucking narrator, I was starting to get off to zpne-tan and lemmy



tjardotjardo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Wow, great drawing and animating! And voice-acting. I guess I'll check the other episodes as well!