Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


chodgkinso22chodgkinso22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

this was hilarious the eye thinng great she acted kind of witchy but made ot funny



GuymoGuymo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Zone-sama
This may seem odd, and unless I'm unaware of any other subscriber giving the following service, but it seems like this flash may be a great opportunity to give bi-monthly updates to how Newgrounds in overall is performing and give information on new events in video and audio format.
I mean so far you have:

- A well-drawn + animated flash,
- Guests stars and appearances,
- A (most likely) overpaid annoying-voiced girl giving the feedback, and
- the humour (and over-all enjoyed *cuteness* drawing if you insist) required to keep most Newgrounds viewers entertained.

As I stated before, I'm not aware of such a flash currently operating on Newgrounds but definitely seems like an opportunity to me to expand it further. Though taking your time takes presidence. Love the quality and personal updates. Keep it up, man, and best of luck

|P.S. Regarding the "Caxx's annoying voice" comment. I'm not a fan of her vocals myself, but I understand the appeal of that "dominatrix 15-year old girl" voice when it comes to appealing to an audience, as I'm sure she does herself. I mean, Hell, just listen to what she has to read every two months.|



ZinaidaZinaida

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

Yup. Purple hair. AAAALL over.
We want Zone.



MrXAVSMrXAVS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

raven and zone-tan!!!!!!!!!!!!! love the animations btw



sonicdude13sonicdude13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

oh noes she sees me fap :(