Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

aaawww,lemmy is zone-tan's tentacle monster baby.wow i really wrote that down.and that is why they don't make anymore teen titan's episodes.



Maddie1028Maddie1028

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2013

Zone? have you ever thought of adding in a person to do da weather forcast in ZTV? if so i wuold LOVE to plus do i need to say language ZONE: maybye with the weather and yes on language



ShadowGardenShadowGarden

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

Lemmy and ZONE... its like Mom and Violating Tentacle Monster son...

Meant to be!



zack125zack125

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

How about a real question from the audience??? If i speeled that wrong I dont care(dont leave my names as anomous again I dont care if it was spelt wrong -_-)
Dear zone, um... What are you? in the first episode you got mad and your eyes turned yellow, so what are you a demon or like something else? And I'd like to ask that the narrator come out on stage so we can see him why should zone tan get all the spotlight
-from zack125



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

This is by far the best episode yet; Zone-tan actually makes sense and the [needle-dick-narrator] actually has some polite exchange for once. This really does help bring out the characters. Even better is the news briefs which are starting to sound like a smooth and streamlined news cast. Look forward to the fourth in the series. But could we get some more animation from Zone-tan? You do a great job of switching between animation and vector movement, but it doesn't look great anymore.