Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


zack125zack125

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2013

How about a real question from the audience??? If i speeled that wrong I dont care(dont leave my names as anomous again I dont care if it was spelt wrong -_-)
Dear zone, um... What are you? in the first episode you got mad and your eyes turned yellow, so what are you a demon or like something else? And I'd like to ask that the narrator come out on stage so we can see him why should zone tan get all the spotlight
-from zack125



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

This is by far the best episode yet; Zone-tan actually makes sense and the [needle-dick-narrator] actually has some polite exchange for once. This really does help bring out the characters. Even better is the news briefs which are starting to sound like a smooth and streamlined news cast. Look forward to the fourth in the series. But could we get some more animation from Zone-tan? You do a great job of switching between animation and vector movement, but it doesn't look great anymore.



SiddbastardSiddbastard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2013

wanted to know more about this but i soon found out it was just a gateway to HentaiKey ... pretty disappointing.
2.5 for the quality animation but that's all.



DarkOasisDarkOasis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Tell me how you got the spawn of the devil chained up naked, ready to do whatever you wanted without it causing the end of the world. Ill get Turner Studios off ur back, u show all the viewers what they want. Deal?(This is all a pnk. Disregard this.)



WindowsXP3882WindowsXP3882

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

I Feel Soo Sorry For Raven......... She Gettin Shaddup'd By That Stupid Bemmy -_-
LETS GO RAVEN!
LETS GO RAVEN!
Lol Ik She Wants It
She Rlly Does........