Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2012 | 11:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
http://twitter.com/zone_t an

Follow ZONE on twitter:
http://twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
http://www.youtube.com/us er/zonesama

Reviews


RailswordRailsword

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2013

Wait, wait, wait IoI WHUT !!!! why do you even Have Raven in the basement ?
how is this normal , is this really a news station or a front for something more
and the slime thingy called lenny that keeps appearing , what do you mean I'll see you later , are they y'know "together" ?



XxLuciixXXxLuciixX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2013

Zone-tan is so cute~! There's just one thing I'm quite curious about,how do they get the voices like the ones from the actual shows? (Ex. Raven;s voice.)



Gryphius1Gryphius1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2013

I like it when ZONE-TAN gets angry :3 but it can also result into an all alternate Armageddon so might as well try not messing with her. ZONE-TAN is the cutest swearing anime I have ever seen!



FlamingTP01FlamingTP01

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

Lemmy is also a member of the Chicago Democratic party think tank association.



IndigoWraitheIndigoWraithe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2013

Holy fuck CAXX's impersonation of Raven was spot on! I really enjoy this show, it's interesting to see ZONE do non porn stuff. And CAXX as the voice of Zone-Tan is a perfect match, in my opinion.


People find this review helpful!