Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


lunar-wandererlunar-wanderer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

The saddest moment in Minecraft history was when Descartes died, If you'll excuse me, I have to go kill some creepers in his honor now.


People find this review helpful!

bornlegend369bornlegend369

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

i love this this is epic and RIP Descarte one thing i think u should work on though is your creepers... compared to everything else it just looks bad



DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2012

Really liking your series - it gets you wanting to play the game. Now I know how to build the golem too, it should help for my creative cty that I'm building. By the way, what was the new IP for your minecraft server? Has it changed since the original server? Maybe add the url to your author comments.

Keep it up these never fail to keep me entertained.

~DZ



cutefurrymaggintonscutefurrymaggintons

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2012

man ive been watching this series from the start and its become more and more fun as its gone on I cant wait for the next episode keep up the good work pal :3



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

this is the first time I ever felt sorry for an enderman
but on the brightside he got two ender pearls