Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


prot3ktorprot3ktor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Great animationskills and humor! :D I will take a look at the other 10 parts sometime :)



PtsklerPtskler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Such a great series, you're definitely not disappointing at all, the story is progressing nicely and hasn't lost attention of viewers. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

It seems like it's been awhile since the last entry in this series. I was afraid there was going to be some screamer or something at the end, because of how you said to turn up the volume. Then again, those things are kind of rare nowadays. It's great to see all these characters back. I missed not having the CSI "Yeah!" thing being said while he was talking. No, I don't remember their names.

The animation was as great as always. It seems like we're really building up to something here. I wasn't expecting Descartes to die. I guess it only makes sense one of them would. That being said, I think this cartoon actually made a lot of sense.


People find this review helpful!

VladmastersVladmasters

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

after so long ... wait was worth it!



rubyredcranrubyredcran

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

loved the troll 2 reference


People find this review helpful!