Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


minecraft187dudeminecraft187dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

MAKE PART 12 NOW PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



pro-foundpro-found

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

love it dude! i like the part when he was like "oh no i threw my sword" then he had to run and go pick it up! lol


People find this review helpful!
Falconer02 responds:

Thanks!


GalliumGallium

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

Very interesting continuation of the story, and very nice use of the Wilhelm scream with the golem. Those are always priceless.

RIP Descartes.



yJanyJan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

the kid freaks out and they're chased away from the golem, they gifted a moment ago ... what ungrateful people :-X



Butt-RobotButt-Robot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2013

I love this, the part where Noobly slashed through the enderman's bottom and got the ender pearls? That was great i was like lol, ender balls