Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


MCGalaxiMCGalaxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

WHAT THE HELL NPC VILLAGERS THEY SAVED YOUR LIFE AND YOU WANT TO PERISH THEM WITH A IRON GOLEM YOUR SOOO INSANE NPC VILlAGERS!(But Still Like it thou)



gamerforevergamerforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Poor Descartes. I weep for him. :'(
This is a really great series, and I'm always happy to see a new one up. I hope you'll keep making these for a long time.



NyancatpixelNyancatpixel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

funny as and wtf villagers they saved your life and made you a wall and iron golem and you saying get them to the iron golem wtf


People find this review helpful!

0080000800

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2012

make part 12 every body should apear my young hahs



MrXmancraftMrXmancraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

after all that work and fighting all it takes is "DAD HES TOUCHING ME!!!!!" to make the people mad... lol i love this series and hope part 12 comes out soon