Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


jasonl816jasonl816

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

that was a good episode of a good series. It still had the epicness the other had...except it isn't based of dawn of the dead anymore...still good, can't wait for the next one!



URTemplarURTemplar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Wow, your series keep getting better! Dude, this was really great. Graphics, sounds, idea, all great! You are very talented!

This one was a very well made action scene, I could feel the excitement. Oh, poor Descartes, almost cried... lol.

A well deserved 5/5, congratulations!



kman111kman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

god that king guy is a fricken nut
keep making these man KEEP MAKING EM



iWarpStudiosiWarpStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Greate work bro. =)



DJoranDJoran

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Great work like always this is my favorite serie i can't wait for episode 12