Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 28, 2012 | 4:27 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Note to viewers: Turn up your volume! It's much more epic when it's loud.

With the mobs in sight and heading towards our 3 heroes, N00bly, Fart, and Snake must now repel the army from killing the kind NPC Villagers. Will they be able to last until dawn?

Edit: Let me know if the sound is not aligning later in the movie. I'll try to fix it if enough people bring it up.

Reviews


ThePoobamanThePoobaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

Your best one yet. The Troll 2 reference ("you can't piss on hospitality, I won't allow it!") and the weird final line from Steambath will keep me watching. Thank you for making this.



MCGalaxiMCGalaxi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2013

WHAT THE HELL NPC VILLAGERS THEY SAVED YOUR LIFE AND YOU WANT TO PERISH THEM WITH A IRON GOLEM YOUR SOOO INSANE NPC VILlAGERS!(But Still Like it thou)



NyancatpixelNyancatpixel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

funny as and wtf villagers they saved your life and made you a wall and iron golem and you saying get them to the iron golem wtf


People find this review helpful!

Feardark1212Feardark1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2013

Keep it goin man!


People find this review helpful!

zankoheron22zankoheron22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2013

I cant stop watching these series! They're so awesome!


People find this review helpful!