Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

That was absolutely fantastic. I love the beginning of a good story. It's like waking up on Christmas morning and seeing all the presents under the tree, waiting to be unwrapped.


People find this review helpful!

VulpesHilarianusVulpesHilarianus

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Wow... That's got an amazing story and really... That's all I care about. If the story is one that keeps you interested, it's one that will be told (or seen) time and again. Now, I normally don't give five stars for anything, but I know how hard it can be to do everything yourself, wih people all around the globe. This is something to keep an eye on, and I congratulate you guys on getting it out there.


Kreid responds:

I feel special :3


TarraxIronwolfTarraxIronwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I've been waiting to see this since seeing the teasers a short while ago. It was wonderfully written, animated, and VA'd. I am so looking forward to the next episode. This definitely is going into my favorites list. Many thanks for this 8 minutes of delight!

5/5!



ArinsMindArinsMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Everything about this is amazing! The animation is stylish and fluid, the voice acting is enjoyable and fresh, and it's just plain entertaining as hell. Great work!



ViperKiloViperKilo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

oddball.... now has a coherent plot and story?

fukkin sweet!!


Kreid responds:

Lot of people kept asking about the origins, so here it is!