Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


ATheatricalSongBirdATheatricalSongBird

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Was so thrilled to be a part of this amazing series!
There never seems to be any weak links in any of the Oddballs,
Everything just seems to work together so well!


Kreid responds:

Wow, thanks!
And I'm glad that people not only helped me out, but enjoy being a part of the show too, really appreciate the help and support :)


HappyHampsterHappyHampster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

this was the firet time i was actually left speechless. the ending just wow'd me, i didn't expect that at all. i can't wait to see the rest. great great great flash!



racthracth

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

cool man, another great animation...love the accent and it feels a little like Fable, maybe?


Kreid responds:

Fable was some inspiration for the world, yes


RICUTSURICUTSU

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

dang wish i knew where this was from >_< i have a faint memory of the other eps. but i barely remember it .. o yea bu tthis was great :D



Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Okay, I don't normally leave reviews on stuff I'm in, but this video really deserves some attention.

First off, it was all extremely stylistic, unique, it had its own atmosphere. It was really something else, something different, something new, and VERY interesting at that.

The visuals were extremely crisp and smooth, very professional-looking, I could totally imagine animation like this in legit TV shows or perhaps even movies, it was really great. As for the backgrounds, they were just incredible, all the effects added to everything, just perfect, again, it's really something else. There's people out there that can make good backgrounds, but yours are just phenomenal, they're so realistic, and they seem to compliment the way you draw the characters. It all fits so well.

All the acting was great, but my favorite was the time lord, his voice was so menacing, it was awesome. Again, I could imagine acting like this in TV shows and such.

All-in-all, all of the quality is there in practically every aspect, it was very enjoyable, it was really great. Fantastic job, you're very talented!


People find this review helpful!
Kreid responds:

boo-ya!