Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


nymixnymix

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

That was absolutely fantastic. I love the beginning of a good story. It's like waking up on Christmas morning and seeing all the presents under the tree, waiting to be unwrapped.


People find this review helpful!

Forty4Forty4

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

Voice acting and music are phenomenal but the sound fx are inconsistent and sometimes lacking :( the mix of the overall audio could use a mild tuning for continuity as well. Afterwards, you can sell me the dvd release for $9.99 per episode :)

(see how I used constructive criticism followed by an overwhelming compliment? You wont see this kind of sh*t on youtube! lol)


People find this review helpful!

DarkGlintDarkGlint

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

WHAT!? NO! NEXT!



Dman300Dman300

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

I laughed, i cried,and i shit myself when he hit her eye with the ball.I'm ready for part 2!



ArinsMindArinsMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Everything about this is amazing! The animation is stylish and fluid, the voice acting is enjoyable and fresh, and it's just plain entertaining as hell. Great work!