Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

noooooooooo! i want to see more!


People find this review helpful!
Kreid responds:

yessssssssss! people want to see more!


MasterGentlemanMasterGentleman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

welp...I'm confused
intrigued
but hopelessly confused
here's to the other parts! :)


Kreid responds:

Hopefully the future episodes should clear things up


Twisted4000Twisted4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Okay, I don't normally leave reviews on stuff I'm in, but this video really deserves some attention.

First off, it was all extremely stylistic, unique, it had its own atmosphere. It was really something else, something different, something new, and VERY interesting at that.

The visuals were extremely crisp and smooth, very professional-looking, I could totally imagine animation like this in legit TV shows or perhaps even movies, it was really great. As for the backgrounds, they were just incredible, all the effects added to everything, just perfect, again, it's really something else. There's people out there that can make good backgrounds, but yours are just phenomenal, they're so realistic, and they seem to compliment the way you draw the characters. It all fits so well.

All the acting was great, but my favorite was the time lord, his voice was so menacing, it was awesome. Again, I could imagine acting like this in TV shows and such.

All-in-all, all of the quality is there in practically every aspect, it was very enjoyable, it was really great. Fantastic job, you're very talented!


People find this review helpful!
Kreid responds:

boo-ya!


lucon1lucon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

Vey good. I really enjoyed it. It has an interesting premesis, characters though predictable at this point are well acted and animated. All the soubnds are crisp and clean, and tha tmosphere comes together really well.

I look forward to more episodes and learnig about the Death Party.


Kreid responds:

Plot twists ahoy to come!


BoxFullofZombiesBoxFullofZombies

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

this is apsalutly amazing, cant wait till next episode keep up the good work! :3


Kreid responds:

Shall do!