Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 7:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 3, 2012
  • Daily Feature September 29, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

www.clayos.co.uk
In a world where a mechanical society controls death, one Timekeeper refuses to fulfil his role.

Commission info at:
http://kreids-clayos.devi antart.com/

Music by Jimmy Sudekum, OST downloadable on his page.
http://jsudekum.newground s.com/
http://soundcloud.com/jim my-sudekum

As always, thanks a bunch for the front page :)
Ohmagerd a daily first, THANKYOU!
Aaand a review pick, weekly 3rd and short spot as the 3rd top vid of all time. Seriously people, feel the love

Reviews


MerancapeMerancape

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I don't quite understand some of the series of events, I can't tell what's actually happening most of the time (both sound and animation-wise), and it's generally hard to follow (e.g. she jumps down a chute from the street, and then she falls down into the pit and somehow ends up back on the street? And the introduction of the last two characters after the credits is off the wall). Despite these, however, the animation was well done, the voice-actors were chosen well, and the music wove into the story very nicely. Wish I could get into projects like this, to be honest!


Kreid responds:

The chute leads into a factory that's visible in the background of the street scenes.
The two characters at the end are there to tease the next episodes, just so people know it'll be continued


scoutthesoldierscoutthesoldier

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

It's good, but it's ironic, the girl is a redhead listening to Heavy Metal and the woman coming into her room looks emo.


Kreid responds:

It was more of a "shut it I'm trying to sleep"


IsraelHeartless1223IsraelHeartless1223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I would gave you 5 stars but the ending was... wierd... I didn't quite understand why happened what happened... I know the "We can't have witnesses" thing but...


Kreid responds:

Basically, took her to limbo


NINJAGRAVITYCATNINJAGRAVITYCAT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

"you know, people work alot like clockwork"
this will be a looooong 8 min
-
nevermind, turned out fucking awesome :3


Kreid responds:

Haha, thanks


catluvr2catluvr2

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

If I could have voted 6/5, I would have. This was awesome!


Kreid responds:

7/5 or nothing!