Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2013

Very original idea and I enjoy these kinds of games so it's a lot of fun for me. If there was anything I would change it would maybe be the name of the components. Like Dark Hilt would sound better than EF#4.

~DZ



THETURTLESWILLFINDUTHETURTLESWILLFINDU

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

this game is amazing , all of the drawings are great it is very addicting and fun ,but i only wish that there was a sandbox mode so that you could make any kinds of weapons that you want to and choose your enemies then the game would be perfect


People find this review helpful!

PoisonHeartPoisonHeart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Wonderful! Gets maybe a little repeatative, but still..probably the most innovative and straight-forward flash game in a long time.



nnov05nnov05

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

The game is good :). This gives you the feeling of being a blacksmith and be able to forge powerful weapons on the battlefield. I wish you should follow GhostZX suggestions. It's kinda good !


People find this review helpful!

hamzayounishamzayounis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2012

Perfect Game.....Can't say more it needs medals or badges