Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


michellellemichellelle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Great game, super fun and creative. Gets a bit repetitive sometimes, but still great game!



drewcifurdrewcifur

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

Am i the only one who can never make a peged mace right. Great game though.


People find this review helpful!

DwarfmpDwarfmp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

Same style as the restaurants, only now making weapons instead of food. Funny how that concept works well for such different products.

Something that would really help in future games: when a pop-up appears explaining a new feature, make it pause the game. It's very difficult to read without it affecting your game since it keeps running.


People find this review helpful!

NatriumChlorideNatriumChloride

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

great game! i cant stop playing it. this game really looks on precision, while not being too difficult that you get frustrated... and its nice to see your work in the battles.
the only nagetive point may be, that one cant sell anything ( or did i just miss it?). ive got tons of bronze, which i wont need further on in game... i wish i could sell it to get gems to buy the stuff i really need. this is the only negative aspect of the game.



OverlordRunOverlordRun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

Makes me fell like an ass.


People find this review helpful!