Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


Chiron0224Chiron0224

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

This game is amazing. Btw guys, epic weapons win games. Just saying. Man though do I hat putting maces together.



xXxThe-Unamed-OnexXxxXxThe-Unamed-OnexXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Now THIS is something new to me. I'm barely into it and I already love the concept and idea behind this. I wouldn't be surprised if this get's front page after it passes judgement. All fives here man.



SirGregorySirGregory

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2012

I adore it!!! I wish it had a realistic theme though. Like, real life humans and stuff for those who love to role play to the games they play.



ShinningToothShinningTooth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

May the forge be with you !
Excellent games ! just miss a retry/redo and why not chose fighter, i think it's better than random.
Fort the bookmark, all are the same, so it's hard to build when you have 6 bookmark, at the same time



fionofiono

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

so awesome game