Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


spencer12555spencer12555

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

really good game but there must not be an autosave when you pick your sae slot because i spent nerly eight hours on this and now my save data is gone. sadly this ends my fun with this game :( i wanted to play more of it too.



VorpikeVorpike

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2012

I've been playing this game very often since it came out, and even thought I haven't finished it yet, I think it's about time I make my review. First of all, Flipline, you haven't failed to make a crafting with incredible "feel", you're like the PC, free Cooking Mama...but yet better. I like how the sounds, and tilts of the pieces you dropped let you know if you did it well...even if you didn't read the "Good...Too bad...etc." And once again, you have a large variety of things to craft, each with their unique recipes, and tips and tricks. Now, more things were added than ever, probably do the fact it's not food based. I like the shop, the weaknesses, the epic weapons and the very creative fight at the end (and the interactivity of it, I'm not just standing there watching the fight).


People find this review helpful!

MickmalMickmal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Just the game I've been waiting for years ! I would like to see more of this kind of games ... thanks for this :) hopefully you'll have time for a second part ;)



PanDaGoldZEROPanDaGoldZERO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

LOve it!



WarriorisarnoWarriorisarno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I love this game more than the rest! Make another one or make one on a different genre: Space or something like that. :)


People find this review helpful!