Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


HaaldenHaalden

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

Who would have thought a game about metallurgy and weapon smithing would be so much fun? Well done. I haven't heard of Papa Louie Arcade before but I'll definitely start keeping my eye out.



RobcrowleyRobcrowley

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

Massively addictive, great idea and a well-executed one at that. Crystal clear how you got through the portal stage and it deserves its categorisation as being one of Newgrounds' best. Well done.



nirosunnirosun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Another succsessfull game, however, I must say, The music is too old, it is the same music from the last games, this soundtrack need to be freshened up, even if it's right now good for restaurant/kitchen and medivel stuff ._.

Putting that aide, anoher addicting game.


People find this review helpful!

daddyjajedaddyjaje

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2012

Awesome game! Soooo addicting! I played this on my friends computer and had no trouble starting over on mine! 100 stars!


People find this review helpful!

KillerElliteKillerEllite

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2012

great game,ps:iron did come after bronze


People find this review helpful!