Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


SioSahaniSioSahani

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

I really like the concept of the line cook games, and in addition you actually get to USE what you create! Wonderul fusion of several different genres. But then again, I'm a sucker for crafting games. I also like all the detail that went into crafting each type of weapon. Keeps things interesting, and keeps you thinking.



DragoninDragonin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Awesome and creative games, it is very advanced in its own ways, such as how many types of certain weapons you can build!
And addictive indeed!



Ravenkitty1981Ravenkitty1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

Another winner. I love these games. I just hope my saves don't erase like they seem to on the other games.



CaptainBuggernutsCaptainBuggernuts

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

An excellent twist on the old formula. The new medieval setting, along with the ability to fight monsters for extra cash an items is a nice breather from the "Make food perfectly and get tips" idea.



eyeknowstuffeyeknowstuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

5/5 Fantastic presentation, everything looks smooth and professional
Fantastic gameplay. Everything works, lots of variety, easy to play hard to get perfect.

And of course, it's got a creative premise that I haven't quite seen before so you guys get brownie points for that.