Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


WarriorisarnoWarriorisarno

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I love this game more than the rest! Make another one or make one on a different genre: Space or something like that. :)


People find this review helpful!

revenmanrevenman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

great game overall.......but why are fire enemy's weak to fire and water enemy's weak to water (ech)?



ShadowSkyShadowSky

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Very good game. Loved the art, story, and characters. Definitely 5 stars. This game had me hooked for 6 hours, I couldnt stop playing XD Though in the beginning I lost maybe 5 times in a row. In the beginning you dont start with much money so I had to use all the free parts, and since there were no cannons yet, I couldnt finish the entire round. Still a fun and addicting game though


People find this review helpful!

bostonbowserbostonbowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Not a big fan of the other games like this, but this one, I'm a fan of



IcYPyRo23IcYPyRo23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

Great game. Really you can play for hours, although it does get a little repetitive. But one thing you should consider adding is tht the shop man has more wares everyday. I say this because i got a epic design and i cnt find a certain part of it.