Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


darklord0211darklord0211

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Honestly, I really enjoy this game but it won't save. This game just refuses to make a save on my computer, its driving me freaking insane.

The other problem is that you don't tell us how to make a backup?! You say we can load a backup but not how to make one, another thing is, if the backup is a save file on my computer made by the game, how the hell am I supposed to copy it if there is no save being made in the first place?


People find this review helpful!

ShugawShugaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

AWESOME ! This game is better than all i expected from papalouie's games !


People find this review helpful!

cloud98cloud98

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like it so much, it's been a while since I seen a Papa Louie game that's this cool! 5 STARS!



squirtkennysquirtkenny

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

I have been looking for a game thats not so cookie cutter, unfortunately you cant customize the weapon's shape to your liking without it being a piece of crap



Adude101Adude101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2012

its sooooo fun and addicting in my top ten for real yo