Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


MarksManCrunchMarksManCrunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Best game i have played in a while. I'm generally not a big fan of flash games but this is a game i could play forever!



XCalibur1585XCalibur1585

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

I like this game a lot. And not just because i love to build things or manage more than see action.

Other than the well balanced creation system (reminds me of cooking mama, lol), I enjoy the little things that you have added in here- helpful parts like the rims of the melting pots changing color to match whatever Ore i put in, and even the non-gameplay related things like seeing the jacksmith's eyes follow my mouse cursor as I moved it around.

I always know when I've played a quality game by how much time elapses before I catch on that I've been playing a webgame for hours. I spent five hours today before my stomach reminded me that I needed food. Well done! :)


People find this review helpful!

madnessman97madnessman97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

very rarey do i comment on a game...this i believ will be the best there is and i hope to see more like this from you . good job



SamuraizedSamuraized

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Very fun game, but I reached a very odd glitch at Alpine Ridge when trying to make an Axe and a Sword to the point where the game won't let me forge any ore



NayruPKNayruPK

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

This game is awesome. The only thing I would see added would be a campain mode where you could chose wich unit to use, where to go on the map Etc.

None the less ts a very good game!