Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


BaconraiderBaconraider

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

I think the only criticism that I have is that the elemental weakness system is a bit awkward... (Fire enemies shouldn't really be weak to fire, that sort of thing) Every other aspect of gameplay is pretty much spot on, even if maces do suck.


People find this review helpful!

Shane006Shane006

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

i like this GAME!
:) I wish i have 100000000000000 GEMS :)



LifeofFlamesLifeofFlames

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

Oh man, this game took a while to beat, but I just had to keep coming back to play it. Just too amazing.

I didn't really like how the handles were impossible to get 100%s on, but I guess I can blame that on my need for speed. And I did manage to get the 20 100% handles achievement, so all's well.

Easy 5 stars. Final battle was kinda lacking though. And that princess...man...


People find this review helpful!
FliplineStudios responds:

Thanks! In our recent update we made the handles easier with scoring since it was extremely tough to get 100% before (especially with pikes, since more pieces just made it harder). If you decide to jump back in to play more, it should be a bit easier with those handles now.


LOLyeahLOLyeah

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

I am 0 / 100% good in this game,this game is 999999999999999999999 / 100% AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELLYEAH! WOO HOO!!!!!



jjbombjjbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

i wish i could give a 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000/5