Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


danccmdanccm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

i hope you can add mixing of metals for making things since its a waste when the bronze & iron don't have the durability in a long fight with many monsters. plus most of the things are way too expensive.


People find this review helpful!

dariceboijdariceboij

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

I love it i just wish there was a replay level button or something cause i havent been able to get to a chest in awhile.


People find this review helpful!

antmah14antmah14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

LOVE THIS GAME !



PanDaGoldZEROPanDaGoldZERO

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

LOve it!



final8486final8486

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

really like the game, after playing it for a week or so and it working perfectly yesterday my bow stretching stopped working. did the programmer change it? It still is possible to get 100%, but its alot harder.


People find this review helpful!
FliplineStudios responds:

We did update the game so you can't "overstretch" the bows like before -- if you dragged REALLY fast before you could quickly stretch it beyond where it should go, so now you have to stretch it normally. We gave it some more wiggle room in scoring though in case players are having trouble with it.