Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


WamiamWamiam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

AWESOME!! Of course this game has its problems, but its fun, engaging, addictive, and nice and long. Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

VarjokaniVarjokani

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

This is epic! I just love anthro-heroes who try save the world. I also m keen on medieval age so I think this is brilliant!


People find this review helpful!

abluepillorafreemindabluepillorafreemind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I love this game. It takes the best elements of the Papa's series and loses much of the repetitive nature of those games. The battle segments are great fun, easy to play and just what the game needed to keep it interesting.



thehamzan6thehamzan6

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

This game is really fun and entertaining. I can't stop playing. I love how the weapons are designed and how you craft the items. Great work, FliplineStudios!



NatriumChlorideNatriumChloride

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

great game! i cant stop playing it. this game really looks on precision, while not being too difficult that you get frustrated... and its nice to see your work in the battles.
the only nagetive point may be, that one cant sell anything ( or did i just miss it?). ive got tons of bronze, which i wont need further on in game... i wish i could sell it to get gems to buy the stuff i really need. this is the only negative aspect of the game.