Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2012 | 11:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 28, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place October 3, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Man the forge and craft your best weapons for your warriors in Jacksmith! You're a donkey on a mission that takes you across the land, but the trails are blocked by a variety of monsters -- time to call in the local warrior clans for help! You'll design swords, bows, shields, and other weapons in a completely hands-on blacksmith shop. When all of your soldiers are equipped, it's off to battle to fight your way further down the path! While the warriors fight, you'll need to gather loot and help out with your trusty cannon. Collect better ores and parts to make even better weapons, and keep making progress across the land towards the evil wizard Dudley!

Reviews


RobcrowleyRobcrowley

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

Massively addictive, great idea and a well-executed one at that. Crystal clear how you got through the portal stage and it deserves its categorisation as being one of Newgrounds' best. Well done.



pig106pig106

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2013

good game but i think it wold be beeter if you had a onother person so you cold work faster and better



DeagoserahDeagoserah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

Awesome game FlipLine! Just my type of game, I think Newgrounds should have a section just for "creation" type games like this one, it's really enjoyable, thank you for this game! I am thoroughly enjoying myself, the music is awesome, the way you construct things is cool, I can't say anything to make it better...except, make a second one!! Haha! Cheers!



lilboiblu02lilboiblu02

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

well AnTi90d if you played the game correctly that wouldnt of happened



K33n3rK33n3r

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

A little on the repetitive side, but it's very well made and creative. I like that you tried something different and unique.


People find this review helpful!