Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


Creeper5678Creeper5678

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2013

5 stars to one of the best games ever! Although Justin Beiber should be really weak since hes a whiny pussy.


People find this review helpful!

TheKing213TheKing213

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

yeah shure justin bieber is not even good enought too kill just 1 zhead pfff......but in this game hes killling a whole army AND ALL MY SPECIAL ZOMBIES WTF

anyway love the game



VividSpiritVividSpirit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2012

Pretty fun game,would like to see zombies destroy the buildings though.


People find this review helpful!

MightyTigerMightyTiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

Beijing - population: 15 . More like 15 TRILION!!!!
anyway, excelent game :)



BZRNRG360BZRNRG360

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2012

This game is starting to get boring after getting beastly upgrades from days of game play, but it's still interesting to see how much more powerful you are. Grinding for the gold is the most boring part of the game, it's very arduous to get so much to afford everything... the Supports being the worst of all the gold sinks.

I just started NewGame+ and I wish I had grinded for more gold prior to starting it... none of the upgrades, etc carry over... but the end amount of gold you have on hand does. I started NewGame+ with 190k gold to buy w/e was available. I can tell you that this made it more fun for me.

The best tip I can give is to buy the Upgrades up to lvl 10 (particularly the overpowered Damage Resistance upgrade), it gives a very good rate of survival w/o being overly expensive. Buy up Jayson and Kruggy to make your zombies beastly for a short period of time. Traps are the best support, especially against bosses.

I eventually got all the upgrades and achievements, and the ending video(?) was completely lame... lol - I can tell you that, with all the upgrades in the normal game, one virus-click will wipe out all of National Park (225 people in Northern Canada) in about 20 seconds. I kept having to quit out of National Park to make sure I could still grind gold out of it.

Too bad there aren't any new supports w/o having to spend money... brain jar and bacon (something) sure sound like they would help a ton to guide my mindless drones. Still, I really look forward to getting and using those new zombies - Bomber is like having a 4th virus =P


People find this review helpful!