Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


willswildwillswild

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

I killed jb troll lolololol



WhatusernameisokayWhatusernameisokay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

I.

Love.

This.

Game.

I was in love with the last game in the series, too, and for all the same reasons; this is the rare sequel that takes what it was built on and improves on it in every way. The soundtrack remains adorably perfect for every situation, from the calm before the storm to the last moments of the hunt when I actually keep yelling 'INFECT HER DAMMIT!' at the screen. Replayability has increased dramatically with the addition of challenges in each city; instead of just trying to kill everyone, you now have to kill people in different ways.

And let's face it, the sprite work is why we all play it, so I'm not going to say anything else on that.

Overall, I think that it's a great step from the original, taking the concept and really bringing it into its own.

5/5


People find this review helpful!

LinoxprimeLinoxprime

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

I just... love this game.



Frederik77Frederik77

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

Great game - a very addictive mix of chain reaction and upgrade game mechanics. Also incredibly crisp pixelart, which works at many resolutions. Good job!


People find this review helpful!

zekrom10171998zekrom10171998

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

talk about the best in the world but this strike's a close 2nd pokemon tower defence is the best