Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


krazy6518krazy6518

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2012

This game is awesome... addictive and rewarding!



RukariouzuRukariouzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2012

I love the art style, the gameplay, the sounds and the smart choices of zombies and their special powers! Amazing game, I've tried to find something wrong with it but I can't, superb to say the least.
5/5 and 10/10

This is truly a masterpiece! I love everything about this game; it's fun, addicting and even my girlfriend loves it and she isn't into games at all!



cavin96cavin96

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2012

I LOVE Infectionator!!! Though speaking mulitple languages.... You guys should work more on what the people say.... they're incorrect and awkward phrases. No one real would ever say things in such choppy way.... Other than that! Great Game! I loved the first one and i love this second one even more! better animation too! :)



CoolKirkCoolKirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

Brilliant. i could easily make a time laps of this and make it look good with 4x speed up. and with the trollolol song. Keep it up and if a third one comes up i can garente that it will be awsome



mercurymousemercurymouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2013

I will start by saying this game is addicting. I absolutely love it . It's nice to see a game where you are the zombies and not a faceless solider gunning them down. I would love to see an expansion to the series. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!