Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


lubisteinlubistein

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2013

This is truly a masterpiece for a flash game. The game is funny has good art makes you wanna play more of it and it's hard in the beginning. The game is really good and has a lot of potential for a sequel .If you're thinking of making a infectonator 3 i think you should make it more realistict i would really like it if you maked that :) the only problem is that the game is easy in the ending making it disappointing. Take my 5.5 sir. Truly a masterpiece. Sorry for my bad english im am from norway


People find this review helpful!

doominator567doominator567

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

this game is EPIC but they should make it a little harder.



lucluigilucluigi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

A pretty time consuming game. It's really fun, even though I find it to be a little repetitive after a while.



iLiEkPiE123iLiEkPiE123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

This is really fun. I like that you've kept the defining qualities of the original and added even more content, good job.



edd09edd09

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

pretty great just wish you could chose more than just a few specials at a time and I think there needs to me more upgrades