Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2012 | 6:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 26, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Infectonator 2 is here! Sequel to the hit Infectonator series, this new game adds a lot of depth, giving you the control to infect entire continents one by one, more funny characters, better graphics, and more! Best of all, it still has the same addictive chain reaction gameplay! Infectonator 2 gives you all the awesomeness of Infecting people, turn them into zombies, and dominating the World once again!

Also, now available on iOS & Android! get it now:
* iOS version : http://bit.ly/NMf7ZY
* Android version : http://bit.ly/RVAJjf
SPREAD THE VIRUS INFECT THE WORLD!!!

Cool we got Daily Feature and Weekly 3rd Place!
Thank you for all your feedbacks, though I'm not replying all of it, but I read it all :)

Reviews


lucluigilucluigi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2013

A pretty time consuming game. It's really fun, even though I find it to be a little repetitive after a while.



iLiEkPiE123iLiEkPiE123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2013

This is really fun. I like that you've kept the defining qualities of the original and added even more content, good job.



edd09edd09

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2013

pretty great just wish you could chose more than just a few specials at a time and I think there needs to me more upgrades



Minahrempit95Minahrempit95

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 6, 2013

best game ni! saya suka saya suka! :)



soulforgerROBLOXsoulforgerROBLOX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

the ongoing mega annoying feature, zombies only attack whats near, so a horde of zomgees just derp arround and die of aging instead of FOLLOWING THE SOUND OF GUNSHOTS
painis


People find this review helpful!